orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bye

windy today but fairly warm
birchs now turning yellow
along with poplar
maples getting barren
and oak elm

tommorrow I am to call about
my schooling for math and english
I haven't been ins school in a long
time looking forward to this

we are getting a new couch and
love seat tommorrow
brand spanking new
No more decrepite furniture from
the Salvation Army that looks
normal until you sit on it
and discover your ass on the
floor things freakin' garbage

ahh well live and learn
I am just going to tell them
to come and pick up a
FREE couch good thinking eh?
gotta go now
ciao

1:12 p.m. - 2005-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor