orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

snowed today didnt last long
but its cold out and windy
I'm down here off the hill
where we live to pay bills
somehow we managed to have
ten whole dollars left over
well better then a kick in the
ass

writing my freinds
my daughter took up all my
time today

but I will write something

Our couch came from Home something
or other place Its beautiful
brand new OUrs from the start
and Salvation army will take
the black hole couch away
soon too for free
moved the television to the corner
which gives us more space
I am feeling well and hungry
and will go home and make
myself something to eat
from our replenished store
bought supplies
we buy a montsh worth of groceries
it costs us three hundred and fifty
its a lot to move it from the
outside steps aftet the cab
drops us off to inside
but I manage it well
and I got coffee
mmmmmmmm
i love coffee
well times about up peoples
I'll stop for today
will write more poetry later

Your freind in Diary land
Steven .. (Orgami)

2:32 p.m. - 2005-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor