orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John

last entry I wrote
I did not like
all jagged and mumbly jumbly

the meetings were good
I went to one last night
and then today at the
catholic cathedral downtown
shook some familiar hands
and said hello to many

my math is going along well
only have two days in at
the "school" many more to go
and my freind in Toronto
is thinking and feeling positive
despite his forthcoming condition
concerning his eye
He wrote me a short e-mail
about his new son
and that he is keeping his options
open about further necasary treatment
for his cancer

2:39.p.m.
time is now

sunshine out clouds really a
nice day ............

2:39 p.m. - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor