orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school daze


snow gathers at the curbs edge
frozen yellow leaves scrunch
underfoot and the wind whips
down the back of my neck
the lake is a steel green
and the hills a brush of lavender
clouds whip overhead tumbling
northward today

I am wearing my sweater Lori
bought me from Randy River
and I am glad I have it on
My fabulous toque went somewhere
it is history cannot find the
thing anywhere and I Loved it
BOO HOO

anyway what else today
went to school from nine to twelve
and did multiplications and tried
to do fractions but they may as well
being druid letters for all the sense
they made So the teacher will work
on something for me to work on
next week when I go in Wednesday
for that time

had soup at the Soup Kitchen and
the main meal was spaghetti with
sauce and mushrooms I had a coffee
and fruit salad for desert
I was served by a pretty blond
volunteer She was cute it made
my day.. hah ha

banged my elbow on the tile wall
in the bathroom right on the funny
bone and now my right arm is bothering
me crap eh? otherwise my back is
fine today Funny how some days
it is unbearable and then others
it is quite alright

going to write others now
write later
Bye

1:26 p.m. - 2005-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor