orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

winter spirits

snowing on the ground
from the sky

siouxsie in my ears
my soaking wet feet from
holes in my shoes

no coffee creamer
no cigarettes
how will we ever
survive the next
fifteen days
without these
things

suffering the snow queen curse..Siouxsie
out in the snow muffled
the last silent night
the last sacrifice
red running over white
red running over white
red running over white
running red
over white
..................Siouxsie

this sound creeps me out
winter creeps me out
silence in the woods just the
wolves and foxes and rabbits
and spirits forest ghosts
whining in the upper branchs
on cold nights

2:50 p.m. - 2005-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor