orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thank you all

like I have been writing this for almost a year and I have enjoyed writing in this format and diaryland place
It has so helped me realize first that I am not alone that I can write well and that I am not crazy for writing and thinking some things I think about during my day My struggles are just that struggles for me and for others too out there and there are some burdens that are not too heavy for me and for others it is a terrible sacrifice

I want to thank all you out there whom have made the time to write me and leave your comments they are much loved
and read often
.................O...........

6:48 p.m. - 2005-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor