orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cool

snow is here and so is the cold
five inches of snow
and the cold is bitter when the
wind rises up

I have on three sweaters and I
am still feeling it on the walk
about downtown But my jacket is
not a winter jacket that I am
wearing Must get a jacket one
of these days or just wear lots of
sweaters this winter

not much to write now
must be going for today
until morrow or there after
...o.......

1:44 p.m. - 2005-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor