orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visitors

seasons greets
just got a computer set up at the house
its kind of in the way on the kitchen
table but no more walking down here to
the library I did today only because
I had a few things to do down here
but after this I should be able to write
from home Imagine no more walking in the cold cold weather
well maybe with all this global weather it wont be that cold after all
(I'm hoping that is)

not much else has been going on except
to say that Lori and I had freinds over
for a bit it was nice the house was full of people it seemed

3:57 p.m. - 2005-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor