orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

frosted sky

cold cold cold out today
pains me its so cold
jeans are not winter pants
neither is this fall jacket
I wear But I wear a ton of
sweaters underneath and still
its not enough AND to think it
will get colder yet and the wind
will come and then it gets cold

tired today and dizzy not sure
why dont care either

make me a tea or blak coffee and I'll
be fine

got some food from the food bank
today and am lugging it home in my
little pack sack its not heavy like
the Hammond food bank gives out

dreaming all night long wake up in
a dream fall asleep and wake up in
a dream all night long like this
rough night

BUt I got to see the moon last night
and the air was so clear and it was
so perfect tonight its supposed to be
full I may or may not be out there
walking to a meeting BRRRRRRRRRRRRR
too cccc c coo oo o l l l lll ldd

10:06 a.m. - 2005-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor