orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Child

Chloe is my daughter
fourteen and beautiful
as i assume being a father I
will think my daughter is beautiful
I tell her she is and write this
in my e=mails and she writes me back
telling me she loves me very much
she has the same blue grey eyes i have
and long hair and she plays guitar
a pink electric model with amplifier
and she draws and paints and does very well in french class and likes High school and walks downtown for lunch
to eat pizza

I used to take her everywhere and would hold her in my arm instead of that stroller thing She would be at my eye level and look at adults instead of looking up at them and see more from a higher perspective

I did this until she was four Incredible but true I was so afraid of her getting run over because she would just take off with a laugh and a smile

I am so glad to have a daughter she is so precious to me We had a great visit this summer when she came north
and her freinds also have their father who lives in North Bay so she can come up for free driven right to the front door when they have visitation

I have photos of her here and her sketchs and letters she sent me
she is my only child
my dear daughter

just thought I would write about her
tell you I am proud of her
she wants me and is allowed to get her nose peirced when she is sixteen which she is dying to do and she wants me to design a tatoo for her so she can get this when she is eighteen

thats my daughter.....

well nough said
until more
later alligators

5:43 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor