orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lori mirage

under the streetlamp
looking into those deep wells
where I had thrown my soul
a few years ago
placed my hand upon her heart
while the Doors music played

and now
My New love

My Lori steady and stable and loving
My Bunni so cute
her pale face a smile
radiating good energy to me
when she sleeps on the couch
I listen to Radiohead
CREEP (my favourite.....)
and get haunted by that past that
I cannot burn down
the empty houses
the record players still playing
to ghost dreamers
........

11:04 p.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor