orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

empty works

sometimes my anger burns in my chest
like scalding stones
they are heavy and full of energy
)dark karma( like what am I here
for what am I doing where am I headed
anywhere in particular or just idling
on the siding far from the main line
its hard getting into the new year
I have my NOW calendar up there on the
corkboard in the kitchen My doctors
appointments penned in in the proper
places Maybe I'm just tired
or just waking up spiritually
afraid to sleep because of those dreams
the old fears the taunts of being a failure after all No job No trade
not even drawing or painting anymore
Maybe its up to me to work this through
like everyone else out there
maybe its time to just shut up and still
my mind and meditate for answers
that could work........O.....

11:08 p.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor