orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fone call

sunshine today
a repreive from overcast dullness
that so preoccupied the sky before
wawiting for my freind to write me
from down south We want to get on
msn messenger to keep in touch rather
then just emailing back and forth

and so it goes

winter is here like I said all fluffy
on the branches
Okay I am getting kicked off of here
because Bunni wants to phone a freind
so away I go for a little bit
she says she wants to get better internet by putting something in the
computer (all this in the future after we win the lottery..) hah
no its just a joke but it will take
some saving on our behalf

must go now goodbye goodbye

12:55 p.m. - 2006-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor