orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fri pan

cooking up sausages for dinner
i can hear them sizzle in the little
kitchen just around the corner
The television burbles away behind me
and Lori is waiting on a sausage too
and wants me to make fried mushrooms
too but they will have to come after
the sausages

Got ahold of my CHloe the other day
and we were converseing via the MSN
and it was so wild to be talking to her
like in real time I had ever done that
since last christmas when I was on
Diaryland chat but since then havent
been able to get on

ahh well time to check my cooking
......

9:59 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor