orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moonfire

went hitch hiking
and got picked up after half an hour
of waiting Listened to maryln manson in some dudes car then walked for a couple of miles and got picked up by some hippy woman and then walked two more miles to my freinds place here
Oh and it was raining by the way
and my freinds whom I was coming to suprise were at my door looking for me to pick me up Life is a great suprise I have found in more ways then one
anyway here I am back here after some time and am enjoying myself playing PS2 and an aircraft game on their computer

The moon is full tonight and on the snow the light from her glitters like so many tiny homes in a fairy realm
so beautiful and peaceful

my Lori is enjoying time away from me (HI LORI I LOVE YOU) she checks my diaryland site Say hello to Tana for me

I am going to the city in a few days to visit some other freinds too
all I must say I am looking forward too
going to Toronto I have not been there in years i wonder if I can handle the big city hah hah

anyway I am just writing a note here to say what I am doing like i like to do
will write more later
.O..

12:22 a.m. - 2006-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor