orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wherewithall

oh what is it you wall see in my words
you write favourite things to me
and I am honoured to get these kind encouragements i write to still the resltess winds in my soul
the empty feilds where i sometimes sleep under dark skies and flashing nights dreamtime stories of words and actions some recallled upon morning but most lost like drifting currents
one more night older
I thank you all for your soothing
conversations your notes to me
i keep them all amazed that people
really find my writing interesting or good

once had this insight that perhaps my words here are some peoples vision of reality for the time that i too find a steady point from you all a fulcrum on which to turn the heaviness of some hours a direction or thought that I would not have found on my own
Only by carelful listening though from Lori and others help do i stop to consider voices other then mine
So lost was I for such a long long time
locked into bitterness
some still lingers doubts and fears
like everyone the ghosts that hunger for warm flesh for thoughts of negativity to fill them out in scarecrow fashion scaring away the freedom birds that linger in the hushed light of reason if only I could be so light to take to the air
to be able to have such vision
.........

12:56 a.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor