orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My precious daughter

Chloe my daughter is beautiful and
very creative
She writes and creates poems
and draws and paints

we write to one another a lot these days and I tell her she is beautiful and smart and creative and is an attractive young woman All good self esteem building things For quite a while I went away from her and we did not contact one another for several years My anger at her mother part of my madness take it out on everyone and everything we al suffered but now I am making up for this by writing her
steadily trying to BE THERE for her
when she was younger like a baby and up to four I was a steady fixture in her
life and took her everywhere She is truly Daddys girl I sent her all my
drawings that I have ever done
and I can draw very very well indeed
My one true vanity is my gift that she has inherited But this cheers me up to
read her emails to me and i know she loves to read mine too so we are very
much once again in each others life
and i find this makes me very happy
so that is good eh?
heh heh

..

1:33 a.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor