orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time out

god its like one thirty in the morning and I am listening to music on the headhphones but i must I insist my peoples that i must now retire for the evening however I all want you to know
that I love writing for you all and that you like my writings I love a well written book by many and varied authors peoms and lyrics so i can imagine what a well written peice of work can be like to savour

I am tired and must rest now
Peace be with thee
Orgami.......

1:38 a.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor