orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cripsy air

Lori behind me watching the tube
talking about Vin Deisel and she thinks he has much mashichmo realy likes him
I finally watched triple ex when I was
down at clear lake at my freinds I think he is funny plays it up really campy at times I like him too and would watch another movie with him in it

Lori watching the Ultimate Fighting Championship curled up under her blanket on her couch when I stop writing I will be under my blanket on my
couch I like the UFC fighting too
Chuck Lydell is our favourite fighter
he is the light heavyweight champion right now Its from Lost Vegaas

went out to the Saturday night meeting tonight down at Calvin and I got there about fifteen minutes after seven which
is when they usually have the coffee pot on and the chairs set up in the basement auditorium but tonight they didnt and I helped set up all the chairs and it turned out to be a birthday for someone fifteen years sober they had There was cake afterwords and I got a peice and carried it home on the foam plate and plastic fork to my Bunny She liked that I brought her back something
and I no longer will eat it and say nothing to her just selfish still for a while until people taught me there are others out here in this world

got to hug Ms L at the meeting woa hoo
shes hot heh heh ulterior motives
What me????? I go to keep sober not just for the women.....(okay maybe just a few women that I really really like)
must be my long hair and long goatee
Buffalo Billy Mr Lebowski Colonel Sanders Satan all had goatees or van dykes Ho Chi Minh all had them I like mine I keep the area between the sideburns kept free of beard Lori doesn like a full beard I am supposed to go and get my hair trimmed what things a man must do for his vanity
we are worse then women sometimes

anyway on the walk there it is snapping cold out and my fingers were cold since I didnt take my dollorama store bought gloves and my toque is missing again
No Lori says its somewhere Where Up in the closet she says

thank god i have someone to look after me Last night when we were both in seperate beds she yelled to me that she loved me and I told her back that I love her too We sleep seperate because I toss and turn too much and its just easier this way for us We hold hands and I rub her feet for her and sit with her on her couch at times

today I walked all the way out of town to the REZ to buy three packs of smokes
for her It was a good walk because its somewhat out of town and i got to walk the highway where there is forest on both sides I liked that part of the walk anyway got the smokes walked back
it was warm then and the roads were slushy in spots Now its crisp and cool out

Crumb plays with an onion that got loose
during grocery shopping putting away days she swats it with her paws and it rolls wobbling about

well thats it for me folks Must watch
television now that Bunni is sleeping
or going to sleep I get to watch what I want when she is out sleeping
usually discovery channel or Movieola with those hideous strange old cartoons and early telvision commercials all strange to watch now

Oh here is crumb on the back of my neck
balanced on the back of this kitchen chair She is soft and warm Its so nice to have a pet so theraputic all unconditional love

it was nice to be out and looking at all the tracks kids adults pets squirells it was fun looking at all this as I walked along
I miss the country but I was out there
with that visit I went to the lake a few times and that was pretty cool to do

anyway enough out of me for this moment
..O...

10:13 p.m. - 2006-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor