orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

delectable soup

took the garbage out today around noon
threw it in the dumpster out back
its warm out and overcast compared to clear skies and cold last night
I was out to a AA meeting it was a birthday meeting and I brought Lori home a peice of the cake

today I am cooking soup because Lori has one of her rough headaches She is
sleeping or resting behind me on her couch The television is on and the Crow movie is on Scream TV have seen
the Crow many times Its a dark movie
with dark sets but its pretty cool Poor Brandon
BEcause we have soup for later I doubt
I will be going to the Sunday night Sally Supper this will be the second
week I have missed the singing and the soup and salads and coffee they have
deserts too and the company of the salt of the earth people that attend
plus the walk down to the main part of
the city
This soup is going to be sooo good
just checked it out and gave it a stir
all the carrots and onions and stewing beef mmm mmmm good

anyway thats what I am up to this Sunday the twenty second or therabout
..O..

3:02 p.m. - 2006-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor