orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AA

went to the sally supper this evening
salad soup sandwhichs singing desert
coffee it was alright sat with a
table of people walked down the hill
then went to the meeting afterword
at Trinity church drank more coffee
and sat with a pretty full meeting
I didnt say anything but I was asked
to read the twelve steps and how it works People say I have a good voice
and that I am very articulate
its nice to be appreciated
Its so mild out such unpredictable
weather lately its very peculiar i
think sitting here drinking tea now
and watching or listening to SCREAM
television horror movies
some more coming on I will go and watch
them now

write more later
..O..

10:06 p.m. - 2006-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor