orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

manx

so it snowed today
and the wind whistled around the
old fifties style windows in this
fifties twelve plex apartment block
the brown rubber tile cold on the feet
the air dry

as I write at 10:07p.m. January 29th
a plow truck trundles past pushing
and dragging snow around out back
in the parking lot

today I decided to just stay in
slept from around noon till four thirty
the new kitten came by and was dropped
off to us She is called Tweet and she
and Crumb are slowly adjusting to each
other As I write they are both sleeping
on the couch with Lori

winter drags along And I am glad it
snowed because without the snow it just doesnt seem like winter So now there
is snow out there I cannot believe
I didnt go out no big deal I will be out tommorrow then make it a thing to
get to the library and then a meeting
later on

the kitten is a manx which is a cat breed without a tail Dont ask me why
they dont have tails I just know they
dont SHe is so cute and adorable
she trys to take on Crumb But Crumb
is way too big for her to handle
so she gets beat up a lot But one day
she will get as large as crumb and
then Look out.. hah hah

I should go out and look at the weather
before I miss the moment
Until next time
.O..

10:08 p.m. - 2006-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor