orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Chloe just left on the bus
and being downtown here and waiting
to meet Mike for another appointment
i came to the library for old times
sake I dont need to come here every
day anymore because I have the computer at the house connected to the net

But still there is something nice
about being here again after so long
Listening to Siouxsie on the headphones
i dont think I can do this on our
computer

well its only one oclock now
thirty nine minutes to go
Chloe wanted a skull painted on her
little black purse with a roze
and razor wire and I painted
it She really like it
I am glad that I am a good dad
Plus she showed me around the
computer a bit too How to find
photos people send me
that kind of thing

weather is overcast and its mild
out the snow is great for snowmen
but I havent seen any yet
there are mega puddles large muddy
puddles little pot hole puddles
and just plain kick ass puddles
everywhere and always they seem
to be where the sidewalk is at
the stoplight big murky pools

so far I have not gotten a soaker
that would be sad My wet socks
yuck

five after one what else to
write about

Oh the new kitten You must know
about Crumb our black kitty
Christmas Kitty because we got
her during that time
she is growing up fast and is
so big compared to when we first
saw her But this kitten is even
smaller then that Its only eight
weeks old and already shes a little
fireball She is grey with stripes
and has just a bit of a tail being
that she is part Manx cat and ordinary
cat But for the most part the tail
is missing But can she move fast
she is so cute we love her
Tweet and Crumb two rather original
sounding names

...O...........

12:46 p.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor