orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow bank

Chloe still asleep
today she catchs a bus and heads home
it was very nice and wonderful to have
had her here for these few days
We painted things and drew things
and watched television and I went for
a walk with her around the block and
she talked about her freinds and her
family she lives with

went to school for the hour and the
teacher said my writing was very good
she really liked my answers to questions on these little stories
I had to make up a poem on one question
and it was this poem that she said
was good So its true I do write well
even though my english I thought was
poor

yellow grader grinds the snow with
its big metal wing Piling it up against
the snowbank widening the shoulders of
the steet pushing back winter one
street at a time it backs up for a
couple of houses and then attacks the snow again before dissapearing down
a street off of Clarence and around a
corner I can still hear its deisel
growl when I come in through the front
door of the apartment building

......O.........

10:45 a.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor