orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cats alone

Friday nite
the cats and I are watching the boob
Lori is gone north to see her little
girl at her dads I am off to visit
down south again the cats should be
okay here for a few days on their own
put enough food down for them and water
leave the television on for them on
CNN all hour television got my bags
packed and my coat and toque ready
Monday I will join them in going to
Toronto for another adventure
cleaned up the apartment here a bit
made the beds tidied up some

the cats are sleeping on the back of
the couch behind my chair here The
big cat Crumb is resting with her head
to me and the little cat Tweet is resting her head on Crumbs back and tail
they are so beautiful and cute and adorable

anyway must be going soon so I will sign
out of here
My computer is and has been contankerous
lately Its an oldy goldy but it works
and thats all I care about...

will write more later......
O..

7:47 p.m. - 2006-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor