orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spring

I am at the shop the rehabilitation shop for people with disablities Mental disabilities and my Bi-polar qualifies me for this I am painting crafts that they make on a mass production process I sit in a comfortable chair in a factory type environment painting crafts
we get a break and lunch and I work for
just half a day I love it!!!!
this is what I have been doing for awhile now I havent written on here
for some time i realize

Been going to some AA meetings too for a change Went to one today out of chance luck Bumped into some alkies I know from the meetings and they were lost and I knew the way to the meeting so we all went together Funny how it works out sometimes

walked lots now that the weather is fine and the ice is gone from the sidewalks It was treacherous for a time out there and I wiped out once

just sitting here in the dark drinking tea Lori is watching the television behind me on the couch the cats are
snoozing someplace

and I am going to school and am doing well in english Math is iffy as I have mentioned before but I enjoy my days of
being taught again

had a spell a few days ago woke up in a zombie like state and broke the coffee jar and the glass in the bathroom and managed to walk to work
and they were going to send me up to the hospital sure not sure what the hell happened but they are going to do
some tests when I get my doctors appointment

anyway thats about it for what I am up to these days

...O..

8:54 p.m. - 2006-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor