orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

overcast


chilled air now for two days
no sun
tons of birds
saw a black bird with a big
twig in its mouth
equivalent of a two by four for us
building the round nest
high up in a tree
for the young ones to come yet

went to "school" today and am
learning harder english now
Grade eleven english I only went
to grade nine general level at
Almaguin Highlands in South River
I like the challenge of it

rode 5N PINEWOOD home after catching
it back to the terminal at one point
where it turns around by the pet shelter
and the nuns huge old home on the lake
the bus turns into BIRCHAVEN

yesterday I went Bus Riding and it
took me through the older parts of
the city lots of people getting on
and off the bus so different then
when I just walked downtown
this is a whole new world

Tired me out riding around for those
small hours last night
My eyes are going buggy from looking
at this terminal today How do people
manage to stay at the computer monitor
for days and weeks and years is beyond
me my back starts killing me if I stay
in this chair forever
Oh have to go and write someone

>>>>o<<<<<<<

2:52 p.m. - 2006-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor