orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grit


my freind was here with his wife
and they stayed the night
they worked on this computer
it was bad Lots of bugs in it
cleaned it up enough to get it working
man it was pretty toasted
and then it sort of quit working
and I was sick with worry
all that work I thought
gone away
couldnt even get on MSN or HOTMAIL

anyway here I am
things are going fine here
Lori is watching television
a quiet Saturday night for us
cats dozing

it was a nice visit from my freinds
and I can even download music now
with a program they put on the
computer YEAHHHH
Siouxsie Sioux and Rage Against the
Machine quite the mix

my daughter is growing up fast
she has the same flair for tatoos
and artistic things like I had
at that age I msn to her a lot
we e-mail too Keep in touch

this chair is killing me
i should put or get a cushion
to sit on
must soon get off of here

it was cool out today
no snow light wind
hazy skies

but spring is in the air
dust on the road still from
winter They are slowly sweeping
it up off the sidewalks

I need a shower I feel gritty
all over from worrying about this
computer stressed out over a few
things but its just the seasons
change that gets me this time of
year

i'm off for the night now
until again
..O..

8:53 p.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor