orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zapped out

hah hah
here I am
thought I was away for the rest
of this day

all my other entries

they are right
this is fun

I am so glad for Diaryland
it has helped me get out of
my head and by being able to
write I feel so much better
It has not solved all my
problems these I shall deal
with alone but for the most
part Diaryland has brought
forth my creative writing side

Rode the bus after leaving the
library Took Lakeshore and the
Chippewa to see where they go
bouncing around and weaving
seeing all the kids and adults
getting on and off
passing houses and trees and
car lots

Then I went to an AA meeting
after getting first a large
coffee from Tim Hortons
Tim coffee is great

got to the meeting place and picked
out my chair at the back of course
old habits die hard

the meeting was excellent

came home and Lori was asleep
but she had been up and cooked
herself some bean burritos in
the fridge Because of our can
opener being broken and because
i am the only one strong enough
to use the paring knife for a
can opener all the soup is still
in the cuboard she did wonder
where i was gone I left here
at two thirty and came home
at twenty to nine

oh yah I was at the library but you
already know that
now I'm yawning here
sitting on this kitchen table chair
typing with the monitor and tower
and all on this fake wood table top
the chrome funky legs

my brain is fuzzy now
from this screen and from the
bus riding

I always feel sick after bouncing
around and I sit at the back
so I can look up from a higher
vantage and notice things I would
not notice by walking past a subject

anyway I am zapped so now I must watch some telly and hit the fart sack

yours till Niagra Falls
....O....

10:09 p.m. - 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor