orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fulfillment role

seventeen minutes
here
at the library
its busy but I dont mind
I am listening to LAUNCH
radio to some songs
earphones pressed upon my
ears music blaring away
I have adjusted it to
full

just writing
not sure what it is I want
to say Just emoting here
seeing my words spill out on
the screen the Diarland
Members are
all the other sub headins
Alter your diary
Logged in as Orgami

why did I pick Orgami anyway
and why did I misspell it
and there is a real Origami out
there what does that person
think when they see my
identity so close to theirs

I dont know how to fold anything
all i know is its japenese
and invloves angles
that its a peaceful hobby
magical to create representation
from order
square the corner
fold the fold

i was on the bus awhile ago
and remembered that at one
time i stank so bad
didnt care that much about
myself booze coming out of
my pores on my clothes
the splashed vomit the stained
food consumed in a black out
the rotten shoes and pants
ripped raggedy man

but now I wear my golf shirt
and my black ECHO pants
my work boots in case I feel
like kicking the shit out
of something Plus the heel
gives me an extra inch to my
six feet
My paunchy gut hanging over
my belted pants
not that bad for a forty one
year old

my ho chi man style beard
and elvis sideburns
my long moustache

been around and been through
a lot
I'm supposed to be building
this mentals space concerning
good things about myself
good comments that people gave
me all this time
I have many
A lot from you diaryland people
I'm supposed to make it like a
room where I can go and see that
I am a worthy person a good
person I can do this
i've already started

I have a lot right here in my
notes God i've only been
here for a year and yet it seems
like forever I have been writing
you all

must be going now though
almost out of time now

..O..

3:45 p.m. - 2006-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor