orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short note

feel like rain today
But isnt Instead its just overcast
few people out today though I already
went to the store to try to buy some
pills for Loris headache but we are out
of money on our little plastic fantastic card SO I gave her a
frozen ice cream cone thing I had picked
up yesterday She ate this and was sick
Poor little Lori so we cleaned that all up and sanitized the floor etc
She is resting now on a different couch
watching the tube as I write here
Cats are awake and moving about the
apartment

Last night I downloaded more tunes
..O..

9:47 a.m. - 2006-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor