orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sundae


Sunday woke up at noon today and made
some strong coffee which I drank almost
all of it Will make more later
Lori is watching the tube and the cats
are sleeping on the couch with her

Dont know what the weather is like
outside today

was writing to Chloe today for a bit
she has a job working at Diary Queen
she is fourteen I never had a job
until I was eighteen so shes way
ahead of me

Lori is watching Much Music

I got an-mail from a freind in Toronto
it was really long and I sent him
an equally long response

was downloading music last night
I have some songs that went through
and finished from Soul seek
I think I will go now and try to
download some more..

..O..

1:42 p.m. - 2006-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor