orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

steak

mowers
and freshly mown lawn
I have seen electric mowers
gas trimmers
hand pushers
gas lawn mowers

I have see people digging up
dandylions with a spoon
a tool a shovel
and saw them being sprayed with
toxic to dandylions and maybe
everything else toxins from a
lawn care truck

have seen dog turds left behind
by non caring community types
saw a trailer with a stove and
fridge (both busted) and a window
in the apartment just south of
here shattered with something
by someone (probably by a beer bottle)

chalk drawings (not simon)
beer caps junk trash from the store

crows seem to be invading our
neighbourhood they like to taunt
cats in backyards Caw Caw Caw Caw
Caw Caw

they are so noisy

School is going well
I am drawing things now to obtain
some extra pocket money
my first job was a tatoo of two
hands one holding money
the other holding a match
the money burning

the other is two kids with their
arms about one another
so far its almost all done
I will get maybe twenty dollars
for this pencil sketch

for coffee and food of some sort
maybe I can walk to the dollar store
and get some dollar store coffee
it comes in a little package
but its only a dollar and its not
bad coffee

my steak is cooking up well and our
pasta side dish is coming along well
boiling away on the old stove

cats are lounging about

The sky is dramatic today
thick dark clouds with tattered
edges and rolling along like
waves on the rough surface of
lake Nippissing but no rain
I looks threatening but its been
like this all day an no dice

well thats my report for today
Oh yah I have been downloading
Debbie Harry still and Siouxsie
and Gary Numan all these songs
are from the seventies late eighties
and such

makes me old eh?
hah hah hah

My freind is still in Europe and writes
that he made it all the way to the top
of the leaning tower of pisa
..O..

5:03 p.m. - 2006-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor