orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boring entry

hey what
its near four on this Mommas day
I am making chicken stuff in the oven
the oven needs cleaning
I will use oven cleaner
the stuff that burns the eyes
and burns the lungs but works like
a miracle on burnt on chicken stuff

FUN FREE ONLINE DIARIES THAT YOU CAN
UPDATE

wow its true it is fun and it is
free

it was supposed to rain all this
weekend and I was looking forward
to this rain Because I love rainy
old days but all it did was cloud
over and get moody and nothing
but this soft wind blowing in from
the south west and hardly no rain
a few spots all weekend long
and that was that for the rain

My freind Eric and Dee wrote me from
europe they are enjoying themselves
and the countrysides and towns cities
that they visit
and Kelly an old ex wrote me
why do I write my old ex's I dont know
there is no one that I dont get along
with from my past spent a long time
with some of them travelling and having
adventures of life
I should write my brother thats what
I should be doing see what he and his
family is doing these days

tonight is the Sally Supper at the
Salvation army but tonight I am staying
home and cooking and then eating chicken
parts wings and breast etc
right now they are smoking pretty good
out there in the ol kitchen
I should dump the grease from the
oven pan a delicate job
hah hah

so the chicken in the oven is almost
done its crispy and it only has to
blacken on the ends to be perfect

I scrubbed the tub today and swept the
floors and finished that drawing I
did of one of the staff's kids at
rehab resources over on Jane Street
Tommorrow I will go in and work until
ten, then I have to come downtown
and put the money in the bank for the
cable and the internet

we are watching Meet the Barkers about
that dude from Blink-182 and his Miss
USA wife its pretty funny

its windy outside yes
and the windchimes along the street
at peoples front decks are either
pinging away if they are metal
or clunking melodically if they are
made of bamboo and of course the
leaves are hissing with the wind
Its pretty cool

I went to Mac's twice today Once
to get Ice Cream and then back
again to get some head ache medicine

I only needed my yellow windbreaker
on today rather then my black nylon
jacket with side arm pocket
its from Rama Native Reserve
Public Works written on it
Kelly gave it to me as a gift
two years ago

I wrote Chloe but she is working
but she left her message thing open
so I left a note to her

My mother has been gone for some
years we were not that close for
some years but once I sent her flowers
I know I should have been more there
for her but I wasn't
the family and all just drifted apart
blah blah

anyway my chicken is in need of being
turned over so I must go
until again
..O..

4:31 p.m. - 2006-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor