orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something more


did I mention I am an artist and a
great sketcher Already have done
a tatoo for one of the staff at work
and another picture of two kids
for another staffer
The eyes are alive in animal beast and
human alike when I sketch them
I have been able to express myself
since I was in the fifth grade
excellently hah
I dont mind blowing my own horn here
I am proud of my talents because it
brings such happiness to people and
I make some pocket money while I do
it plus it just adds to the volume
of work I have out there already

did my chores today
and got some food from the food bank
thank god they are there for us in
this city This city is good to its
people for self help groups and mental
health issues We do not have like
a large number of big factories
we have a few but not that many
probably under twenty counting the
small fabricating places
like large places anyway
(did I already write this??)

I'm all buzzed out on coffee
and have been writing people
so I may have repeated myself

I have been feeling fairly well
finally For awhile there I was
down anxious but it had to do
with paying bills and today the
bills got looked after for another
month so I am happy a big relief
and glad that my drawing money
was put towards the bill
probably the first "work" i've done
in awhile

I just went and started to draw
and it all fell into place Like I had
not drawn at all for a couple of years
But I had the proper pencils too
HB 2B 6B all graded pencils that are
in soft to softer lead type
6B is really dark and HB is really hard
so it doesnt come off on the paper so
hard I use it to sketch in the
framework of a picture and then use
the other three lead types to add
contrast ohh two lead types I mean

its windy up here and my hair is getting
long More then I have ever had it
I should get a baseball hat but Lori
won't be seen with me with a ballcap

anyway must be going now
Lori has a headache and this thing
clatters away when I type because I
type fairly fast
I always used a typewriter as a kid
and took typing classes in school
High school There were lots of other
boys in those classes too and lots of
good looking girls too
heh heh

anyway must be going now
..O..

4:49 p.m. - 2006-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor