orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what?

the lilac bushes are coming out in
bloom and the air smells so heavenly
there are crab apple trees out and
cherry blossoms and of course the
weeds also So much pollen in the air
birds and bees out and people holding
hands on their walks in the evenings
dogs being lead on leashes
kids on bikes and rollerblades
cars going by

Yah its a busy little place this
town this time of year
well its not a town its a city
but it feels like a town
a really large town
heh heh

ten after two
twenty minutes left to be on this
machine
I got JACOB today
usually I get AUTUMN
but I guess I have been away
for some time

My freinds are still overseas
on their second honeymoon
seeing Italy and some other
places Switzerland I think
they send me postcards to
look at I feel glad they have
gone and done something together
to add to their memories
money does not buy happiness
(it can buy a fuck of a lot
though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
hah hah
excuse my french on that one

suppose I should think about
heading back home after this
I get paid my twenty dollars
tommorrow for that sketch I
did of the wolf howling on a
blue painted board
Did the wolf in white chalk
and it looks great did the dark
areas in 6B pencil

maybe I'll go upstairs and look
at Sky and Telescope to see what
new photos from the hubble there
are to see of the galaxies and
all that other fascinating stuff
out there It takes my breath
away to look at that
light years across LIGHT YEARS
mind boggling to think
or the National Geographic
or ADBUSTERS or CANADIAN ART
to see what kind of ideas other
people have out art

anyway must be going
will write more again later

1:53 p.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor