orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a note


overcast and cool out
yesterday it was so hot out
hot hot hot

I am painting at work
painted a fawn on a stone today
I can hold the stone in my two
hands its heavy but not that
heavy sketched the deer with
pencil and then painted it
slowly It was awesome and I
enjoyed it It is being put out
front of the store along with a
clay pot I painted a garden scene
and a little pond on it too

and I am starting a deer head on
a board too and its coming along
fine I can whip them out pretty
fast too

Tonight at Eight is something about
the Titantic of course I will watch
this and then later on is my well
ONE of my favourite movies called
the THING with Kurt Russel in it
I love it the isolation the snow
it used to freak me out when I
watched it because of having to when
I was younger to shovel snow off
summer camps around our boyhood home
it was pretty still at the evening
around some of these places
just the buzz of the flourscent lamps
coming on when the sun fell for
the night

Chloe is just chillin this weekend
was chatting with her on MSN a while
ago
Lori and I just hanging out
for now

thats about it for now

..O..

6:03 p.m. - 2006-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor