orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catz

Tweet is our little Manx
she is adorable
Crumb is a slightly older female
Tweet is female too
I love my critter freinds
clean their litter
pour them water
food in their dishes
and tasty treats
sometimes a little glass
bowl of milk

they purr their happiness
out to us in their song
and sometimes talk
their cat language

somewhere is the little
mouse with wheels that
Tweet loves
probably under one of the
couchs
will look for it next time
I sweep and mop this place
(I do housework also)

12:01 a.m. - 2006-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor