orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chaos triggered memory

Chaos You brought back to me a
memory of drinking coffee with cocoa
mixed in or Ovaltine
and Earl Grey Tea and then I would
read books by the hours

something I havent done lately
on a good couch
I must see if my library card is
good to take books out
I have to start reading again
to keep my mind refreshed with new
words and visually referenced scenes
and peoples

So I am glad you all dont mind
my ramblings
heh heh

thanks for the support it means
a lot to me I find I can "lean"
on Diaryland a lot for treasures
..O..

8:04 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor