orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tilting at the moon


ten th of July
summer clouds and summer rains
sunshine atop things on high
and shadowed here in the well
depths of the city
structures large and looming
the voice of raven calling
echoeing off the brick and glass

So You see there is my Daughter
come to write me
Thanks Chloe I love you too!!!

been busy painting at the shop
benchs little chairs and boards
flower pots with garden scenes
I get paid to do this and I enjoy
creating stuff that people will
actually buy

My freind came up to visit me
yesterday and we went for a swim
in the lake
Its so shallow and warm and we could
walk a way out through the large
whitecapped waves that were racing
towards the sandy shore The water
was warm and some guy had a parasail
and was boarding it across the water
it was so windy down there
We had a picnic of KFC and then later
Dairy Queen for desert
They talked of their trip to Europe
They were overseas for two months
trekking around Italy and we drove
and bought some expresso's from Twiggs
the coffee house here in the bay

They had these clothes for me
all XTL arge jeans and shirts
a Hardrock Cafe shirt from Key West
an ADDIDAS sweat top all brand new
lots of other stuff that fits too
so I have new clothes
All my other clothing was ripped
missing buttons and I have been wearing
them straight for months washing them
but putting them right back on
So nice to have decent freind

Moon was full last night or sometime
around here it was all yellow awhile
ago in the humid hazy sky
Moon oh moon my minds mistress
maiden make my material matter miniscule

what the???

losing it
going over the edge
hah hah hah hah hah
hah hah

ha


7:25 p.m. - 2006-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor