orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short

painted the growth chart for the kids rooms it goes up to five feet and I painted bunnies on the measuring stick
with pastel numbers Its really cute
I figure a girl would like that for her room

painted the pot and finished it
and finished the duck on the paddle
commissioned work

went home Went shopping to the
grocery store on the main drag
its under new management and its a
really cool store We bought some
hot sauces because we like hot stuff
I have some hot peppers in the fridge
that I love to munch on

What else

Chloe Yes Chloe is online here at
Diaryland I kept telling her about
my writings so now she can read
what I am up too
I Love my daughter

when she was a kid a baby we went
everywhere together She wants to
come up here again for a few days
which I would be glad to have her
over We love our walks and talks
downtown

I got some nice new clothes second
hand but its really really good
stuff I couldnt afford to buy the
type of clothes these are Its grand
to have new clothes My other stuff
is worn out

My freinds brought the clothes over to
me Its a freinds nephews clothes
and he only buys the best

The weather has been hot today
some dark clouds lumbered past up
there but no rain fell
Its hot like eighty two degrees
Our air conditioner is going and its
nice in here right now

moonlit slithers on the face
of the lake
dancing in its eye orbit
the iris a trellis of colour
for dreams to climb and bloom

....O...

8:28 p.m. - 2006-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor