orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today


at the shop today
tried last night to get onto
my diary site at home
and could not
I was almost able to leave a
note on Chaos site but at the
last minute a pop up came on
and i lost the connection

I think it had something to
do with the fact that there
is something wrong with my
computer and not my connection
to Diaryland

it worked fine a month ago
but a freind came by and tried
to help me out by "fixing"
a few things and after that I
had problems

SOO

here I am using this machine
instead
Its cold out today and i only
wore my grey cardigan
plus its windy too so I was
mildly frozen
No one was on Diaryland chat
last night I spent the time
talking to my daughter via
e-mail messenger

well must get back to work
soon will write later

..O..

10:03 a.m. - 2006-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor