orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

diaryland c hat


beautiful fall day out
there today
Lori at home
headache
I am at the shop
with the others
painting away
in my spot

made a coffee
at break

just sitting here
writing people on
this machine
thought I would
stop here and write
Diaryland

I cannot at all get
on to Diaryland diary
from my machine at home
anymore Not sure what
the hell is the problem
with it but I can get on
to Diaryland Chat which
I do go on from nine to
eleven most nights
I like the small crowd
of regulars there So
anyway night time is conducive
to poems more then a busy
school room workshop in the
day (sorry folks)
anyway must get going back to
work now
will write more from here
some day again
..O..

10:17 a.m. - 2006-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor