orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

computer blues

Now I cannot even get on Diaryland chat
not sure what is up with my ancient
computer but its just slowing getting
more worse as time goes on
I am seriously thinking of just
dropping the connection anyways and
wait a couple of years until I can
afford another computer and try
again

its frustrating to not be able to
use it like I want too
it used to work but not anymore

anyway today its overcast and warm
a typical fall day here the colours
of the trees are beautiful
seagulls circle in the sky
squirrels running here and there
getting ready for winter

havent had my second cup of coffee
for today so I will get going now
..O..

9:59 a.m. - 2006-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor