orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visit


Lori and I painted a border on the
weekend its of suns going around
the top of the living room walls
ON the red paint it looks very
cool I hooked up my phone line
around the baseboards instead of
it just trailing along the floor
to my room

I am going to go south Friday
hitch hiking to my freinds
see what they are up too these
days Its been awhile since I
was down there They are going
to drive me home on Sunday
should have fun down there

anyway must go and drink
some more coffee and wake up

..O..

10:04 a.m. - 2006-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor