orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

falls glorious foliage


a beautiful fall day emerges from
the soft hues of night
frost softens the harsh realitys
of winters advance
leaves fall and drift in the subtle
breeze and sunlight ripples on
the bright brilliance

hello
i was away because i cannot
write on my home computer
i can get on chat but not
diaryland diary
today i am writing from my freinds
computer at his house
i have my morning coffee and my
medications for my cold
i feel lightheaded and well
liking the buzz the sickness
and medicine together
work on me

I hitch hiked down here
made it only so far and then
no traffic would pick me up
and night was falling
so I phoned my freinds and they
drove up and met me on the
highway I was so ever grateful
to see them because my legs were
tired from working the charity
bingo at the bino hall
My money was right on Not a dollar
over or a dollar less when i turned
in the apron and cash at the end
of the bingo I was so happy about
that usually i am a few dollars
up once i was seven dollars down

I enjoy working the bingo i get to
see different people and work with
others and we get fifteen dollars
per game we work as an incentive
so thats not bad money for three
hours work

At the workshop i am painting some
winter scenes now I did a wolf
howling in the snow with a winter
trees in the background its for
sale and I have my mailboxes and
flowerpots and pouting chairs out
there too I got paid for selling
my stuff last month and it came to
around seventy dollars so thats
not bad money plus my usual fifty
dollars for working at the shop

the trees are aflame with colour
outside the windows here
my freind and his wife are still
asleep I am awake and have been
since eight o'clock this morning


Lori and I went out for dinner
last week it was a nice dinner
at a decent establishment downtown
North Bay called The MOOSE
we dont usually go out but for once
we did and it was a good meal
and nice time together

we painted a sun face border around
the red walls of the living room
we did the faces in gold and it looks
very good

in a few days time My daughter will
come to NOrth Bay and we will go
together and see Alice Cooper play
we got seats up from the floor but
the sound should be good I am looking
forward to this My daughter likes
old rock and roll and she even
did this beautiful sketch of alice
in his make-up

Chloe draws exceptionally well
for a fifteen year old its mind
boggling actually to see her stuff
she says she wants to become a
tatoo artist and if her faces are
any indication of her drive
then I think she will make one
hell of a tattoo artist indeed


I got stuck hitch hiking in Trout
Creek and had to call my freinds
to come rescue me and they did
thank god for good freinds eh?

anyway thats it for now from
me will write more later though
from this site
or when I get back to work and
use the computers at school/shop
during break and lunch

..O..

9:20 a.m. - 2006-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor