orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

remark about being in the in


almost a new year

we have our tree up
our small santa with
a candle that is a light
some bows and things

sent out the cards at
work to some
now waiting for the
party to get here
Everyone talking
rumours about what
if any the Christmas
bonuse amount shall
turn out to be

Last year it was one
hundred and twenty
dollars and a twenty
five dollar gift
certificate

i havent been there
all year I have only
been working there
since April
I hope its not all
determined by the time
a person spends working

Oh well anything is a
blessing and we get a
spaghetti meal same
day

this new computer is
still ripped apart
sides off it
all the wires jutting
here and there in the
framework
the fan sounding dangerous
and loud without the sides
on screwdrivers everywhere
and machine screws
bits of paper with stuff
written down

I tried to get on Diaryland
Chat but no can do Oh well
cant expect everything
I can ask my freind who
built this new computer to
help me with that later
same time we check to see if
the cd burner is working

what did we lose??
pictures and music downloads
hah all my Kitty Wells music
and Siouxsie Sioux

ah well just start over again

am actually looking forward
to Christmas this year
maybe its because I have been
working or maybe its because
I have been on my medications
like I should be taking them
actually sleeping at night
and getting up in the morning
then again there is the issue
of alcohol Havent been
drunk in a few months Perhaps
I can stay this way awhile

for whatever and all reasons
i seem to be more in the here
and now then usual

....O....

7:34 p.m. - 2006-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor