orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more siouxsie


six minutes to go
listening and watching
Siouxsie and the Banshees videos
ISREAL my favourite
now its Dear Prudence

just when I think that computers
are boring I find another
interesting thing to see or
listen too from this machine

Hammering from the canteen
They have cut the hole out of
the wall from the storage room
to the eating area
The hole will be where we will
be able to buy those healthy
butter tarts and Co2 sealed
sandwichs that get microwaved

christmas music playing on the
local radio station
peoples voices out on the shop
floor
the afternoon crew coming in
off the 5NPINEWOOD bus

and now I too must finally
get going

U TUBE SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES
music videos
check it out
My favourite songstress!!!!

..O..

12:56 p.m. - 2006-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor