orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinner

twelve twenty five p.m.

Didnt go downtown to the
soup kitchen today
figured I would get a free
bowl of soup here and coffee
and then use the computer
to write Diaryland

finished the second mailbox
painting Going to start
on the third and final one
today

In the kitchen in the canteen
they have the spaghetti meat
balls and sauce cooking slowly
on low heat It should be really
tasty and I can hardly wait for
a plateful of pasta and trimmings
they really feed us well here
because on Friday they take us
all out to Kings Buffet and we
all get a free dinner again
so I will be really fatter when
all these meals are over with

Lori will be going away and only
Tweet and I will be at home
Lori is going to see her daughter
for Christmas
I have no family that I talk to
anymore and no one else to visit
so I am staying at home and watching
television and listening to my
music

it will be a nice relaxing time
for me Lori doesnt like to watch
what I want to watch on television
and doesnt like my music so I am
not in control of the remote nor
does my music get to be in the cd
machine

I will make coffee and popcorn
stretch out on the couch with the
"flipper" (my name for the remote)
and see what kind of Christmas
programming will be available on
the blessed day

I really hope there is snow for
Christmas though Lori said there
will probably be snow now that the
cold weather has come back
I can imagine all the kids with
sleds and skiis and tobogans on
Christmas day with no snow to
try their new toys out

well enough out of me for today
must be going now

..O..

10:53 a.m. - 2006-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor