orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inventory


i have so much time on my hands
just went through
Chaos's notes and counted
how many times I have written
to her

something like fifty-four times

a big W O W

and I am sure that is only in
this year since the spring
I think thats only how long I
have been around Diaryland
I could check my first entry
I guess
havent counted them yet
maybe I should
sort of doing an inventory
here

Finished wrapping all the
presents for people
we have our huge turkey
for the meal after Christmas
when Lori gets back from her
hometown
yah it will be good
nothing like a good group
of people sharing a meal

I think I will go and count
my entries

see yah

10:53 p.m. - 2006-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor